CGV

PREAMBLE

These "General Conditions of Sale" govern the relations between the company SUKAMA 150 avenue du Maine 75014 Paris, registered in the Paris Trade Register under number 50322002200027, and its customers. By validating his order, the customer declares to have read and accepted without reservation these "General Conditions of Sale". In the case of an order made by mail, by e-mail or by telephone, the customer accepts implicitly and without reserve the "General Conditions of Sale" which can be consulted on the website and systematically attached when confirming the order. by the SUKAMA Company.

ORDERS

The customer places his order according to the process in force on the site and confirms the detailed summary thereof. To be able to place an order, the customer must register. When registering, the customer must enter his e-mail address, choose a password and fill in the fields of the form for it to be validated and compliant. The password is strictly personal and remains confidential. When placing their first order, the customer is required to provide all the information necessary for registration: address, access code, etc. and telephone number to which he can be reached between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m. to make an appointment. The customer can also place his order by mail, e-mail or telephone. Likewise, the customer is required to provide all information necessary for delivery. The information recorded by SUKAMA is considered as proof of the transactions concluded between the company and its customers. SUKAMA cannot be questioned and held responsible for the consequences of any event beyond its control, in particular cases of force majeure, which would tend to delay or prevent the placing of the order.

PRICES & AVAILABILITY

The prices displayed throughout the site are inclusive of all taxes and excluding delivery and commissioning costs which are the responsibility of the customer. All the articles presented on the site are offered within the limits of available stocks. Failing this, SUKAMA undertakes, by any means at its convenience, to offer a similar substitute product that the customer may or may not accept after having been informed. SUKAMA does not make any commitment to honor the orders received in case of out of stock.

Reservations: The restocking dates displayed in the context of a reservation or announced in the event of a shortage of stock are given for information only. A delay of a few days beyond our control may take place. By accepting the General Conditions of Sale, the customer acknowledges that SUKAMA cannot be held responsible for any delay occurring in the context of a reservation.

ORDER CONFIRMATION

Ecwid confirms the customer's order by sending an email with all the elements of this order. The customer's order will be validated by SUKAMA, after checking the availability of the products requested, the information necessary for delivery and invoicing, and receipt of the payment for said order. In the event that missing items do not arrive on time, SUKAMA reserves the right to cancel this order.

PAYMENT

All products ordered on the site are payable when ordering. SUKAMA is under no circumstances required to deliver to the customer if the order is not paid in full. Upon receipt of payment, SUKAMA undertakes to validate the order and registration.

Payment methods accepted: credit card, paypal, bank transfer.

- By credit card on our website. SUKAMA has no access to payment information at any time. When you pay by credit card, the customer is in direct contact with the interface of our partner Crédit Mutuel Paris st Dominique. Bank data transmitted by encryption is therefore not kept by SUKAMA. The customer's order is processed immediately after validation of the collection by the SUKAMA payment management center.

- By credit card. the customer can pay on the site by credit card. After the transaction, no payment information is kept.

- By Paypal. This payment method allows the customer to pay for his order directly online or via a link sent to him by e-mail via the Paypal service. With this system, card payment is made directly from the customer's Paypal account, and at no time are their card number or other confidential data attached to them communicated to us.

- Wire Transfer. When ordering, the customer receives the SUKAMA bank details necessary for the payment of his order.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

APPLICATION OF VAT

The regulations are set by the European Union. For any delivery on French territory, invoicing is carried out with French VAT included. For any delivery outside France, if the recipient is not subject to VAT, invoicing will be carried out with French VAT included and if the recipient is subject to VAT: invoicing will be carried out excluding French VAT, with verification of the intra-community VAT number.

PAYMENT / DELIVERY Delivery prices: SUKAMA delivers to its customers in Paris: the price will be sent when writing the reservation according to the number of products ordered and sent by email with the deposit or total payment paid.

Product in reservation:

In the case of an order where one of the products is marked "Order and Reserve", the latter is reserved once all the items are available and the deposit has been received.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Delivery time: The order is shipped after registration and delivery to the collection of the customer's payment. . In the event of force majeure, or other fact falling under the responsibility of the carrier, SUKAMA cannot be held responsible for delays in delivery beyond its control and the consequences resulting therefrom for the customer. The customer will not be able to obtain reimbursement, compensation or compensation for damages for himself or on behalf of third parties contractually bound with the latter, even in the event of a pronounced delay in delivery.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In the event of proven damage or transport damage, the customer may refuse his entire order or accept partial delivery. In this case, it is imperative to note on the receipt "partial delivery due to transport damage" and to mention, in the presence of the driver, the explicit remarks and reservations characterized by the problem (s) observed, as well as to keep the one or more available. damaged packages. If these conditions are not respected, no claim will be taken into account.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Cancellation of order: The customer cannot cancel his order himself on the site. However, he can request the cancellation of a validated order received and registered by contacting SUKAMA in the contact us section or directly at the following address: pitlane150@gmail.com specifying his order number. The customer will then receive a confirmation email taking their request into account.

Right of withdrawal: In accordance with the legal provisions provided for in article L 121-20 of the Consumer Code, the customer has a period of 14 days from receipt of the items ordered to form an opinion on the ( s) product (s). Within this period, he can decide to renounce his purchase. This right of withdrawal can never apply if they have been clearly personalized. Only the return shipping costs will remain the responsibility of the customer. In the case of vehicles that have been registered, SUKAMA will keep 20% of the reimbursement, corresponding to the costs of restarting and the vehicle's discount (vat).

The refund will be made after inspection and within 14 days of receipt of the goods by SUKAMA, as provided for by the exercise of the right of withdrawal. Costs may be retained where applicable for the time spent repackaging the goods and for invoicing items returned incomplete, soiled or damaged, modified even partially or slightly.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The customer undertakes to inform the SUKAMA after-sales service within these same deadlines and to notify the return of the goods, specifying his order number. SUKAMA will confirm that this request has been taken into account by sending an email.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

WARRANTY CONDITIONS & AFTER-SALES SERVICE

All SUKAMA Company products are new and accompanied by an invoice with VAT, serving as a guarantee. This invoice is sent by e-mail or by post when the order is dispatched, accompanied by the General Conditions of Sale and a User Manual.

The legal guarantee of conformity is a two-year guarantee against all defects of conformity already existing on the date of delivery of the product. The guarantee consists of the repair or free replacement of equipment recognized as defective, it is exclusive of any other compensation, it does not apply in the event of abnormal wear, negligence, maintenance defects and misuse. The warranty covers the cost of spare parts and labor, it does not cover transport costs. The replacement of parts does not have the consequence of extending the initial period. With regard to non-professionals, this guarantee does not replace the legal guarantee provided for by articles L217-4 and according to the Civil Code.

The customer may not ask to exercise any guarantee right if the conditions of use of the products have not been respected. Under no circumstances should the products be used when apparent defects have been observed, at the risk of voiding any warranty rights. If the warranty conditions have been respected and the apparent defects noted by SUKAMA, the customer may claim an identical replacement of the defective parts, within the limit of available stocks. If the defective product cannot be exchanged within 2 months, SUKAMA undertakes to cancel the order and reimburse the customer within 14 days.

Aware that the customer experience must be unique, we have endeavored to offer several operational services for the maintenance and after-sales service of our electric vehicles. A hotline to assist you 5 days a week at 01.42.18.57.00. A manual in French is given to you when purchasing the vehicle to make use and maintenance easier.
For 50cc equivalent electric 2-wheelers, the warranty is 2 years within the limit of 30,000 km. For 125 cc equivalents, the warranty is 2 years within the limit of 50,000 km.

CGV

PRÉAMBULE

Les présentes "Conditions Générales de Vente" régissent les relations entre la société SUKAMA 150 avenue du Maine 75014 Paris, inscrite au registre du Commerce de Paris sous le numéro 50322002200027, et ses clients. En validant sa commande, le client déclare avoir lu et accepté sans réserve les présentes "Conditions Générales de Vente". Dans le cas d’une commande effectuée par courrier, par e-mail ou par téléphone, le client accepte implicitement et sans réserve les "Conditions Générales de Vente" qui sont consultables sur le site internet et systématiquement jointes lors de la confirmation de la commande par la Société SUKAMA.

COMMANDES

Le client passe sa commande selon le processus en vigueur sur le site et confirme le récapitulatif détaillé de celle-ci. Pour pouvoir passer commande, le client doit s'inscrire. Lors de son inscription, le client doit saisir son adresse e-mail, choisir un mot de passe et remplir les champs du formulaire pour que celui-ci soit validé et conforme. Le mot de passe lui est strictement personnel et reste confidentiel. Lors de sa première commande, le client est tenu de fournir toutes informations nécessaires à l'immatriculation : adresse, code d'accès, etc et numéro de téléphone auquel il peut être joint entre 9h et 18h pour prise de rendez-vous. Le client peut également passer sa commande par courrier, par e-mail ou par téléphone. De la même façon, le client est tenu de fournir toutes informations nécessaires à la livraison. Les informations enregistrées par SUKAMA sont considérées comme valant preuve des transactions conclues entre la société et ses clients. SUKAMA ne saurait être mis en cause et tenu pour responsable des conséquences de tout événement échappant à sa volonté, notamment les cas de force majeure, qui tendraient à retarder ou empêcher la passation de la commande.

TARIFS & DISPONIBILITÉS

Les prix affichés sur tout le site s'entendent toutes taxes comprises et hors frais de livraison et de mise en service qui sont à la charge du client. Tous les articles présentés sur le site sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. A défaut, SUKAMA s'engage, par tout moyen à sa convenance, à proposer un produit de substitution similaire que le client peut accepter ou non après en avoir été informé. SUKAMA ne s'engage aucunement à honorer les commandes reçues en cas de rupture de stock.

Réservations : Les dates de réapprovisionnement affichées dans le cadre d'une réservation ou annoncées en cas de rupture de stock sont données à titre indicatif. Un décalage de quelques jours indépendant de notre volonté peut avoir lieu. En acceptant les Conditions Générales de Vente, le client reconnait que SUKAMA ne saurait être tenu pour responsable pour tout retard intervenant dans le cadre d'une réservation.

CONFIRMATION DE LA COMMANDE

Ecwid confirme la commande du client par l'envoi d'un email reprenant tous les éléments de cette commande. La commande du client fera l'objet d'une validation par SUKAMA, après vérification de la disponibilité des produits demandés, des informations nécessaires à la livraison et facturation, et la réception conforme du règlement de ladite commande. Dans le cas où des éléments manquants ne parviendraient pas à temps, SUKAMA se réserve le droit d'annuler cette commande.

PAIEMENT

Tous les produits commandés sur le site sont payables à la commande. En aucun cas SUKAMA n'est tenu de livrer le client si la commande n'est pas réglée dans sa totalité. A réception du règlement, SUKAMA s'engage à valider la commande et l'immatriculation.

Mode de paiements acceptés : carte bancaire, paypal,  virement bancaire.

- Par CB sur notre site internet. A aucun moment,SUKAMA n'a accès aux informations concernant le paiement. Lorsque vous réglez par Carte Bancaire,le client est en lien direct avec l'interface de notre partenaire Crédit Mutuel Paris st Dominique. Les données bancaires transmises par cryptage ne sont donc pas conservées par SUKAMA. La commande du client est traitée immédiatement après validation de l'encaissement par le centre de gestion de paiement de SUKAMA.

- Par CB .  le client peut régler sur le site par carte bancaire . Après la transaction, aucune information relative au paiement n'est conservée.

- Par Paypal. Ce mode de règlement permet au client de régler sa commande directement en ligne ou via un lien qui lui est transmis par e-mail via le service Paypal. Avec ce système, le paiement par carte s'effectue directement depuis le compte Paypal du client, et à aucun moment son numéro de carte ou les autres données confidentielles qui lui sont rattachées ne nous sont communiquées.

- Par virement bancaire. A la commande, le client reçoit les coordonnées bancaires de SUKAMA nécessaires au règlement de sa commande.

APPLICATION DE LA TVA

La réglementation est fixée par l'Union Européenne. Pour toute livraison sur le territoire français, la facturation s’effectue avec la TVA française incluse. Pour toute livraison hors France, si le destinataire n'est pas assujetti à la TVA, la facturation s’effectuera avec la TVA française incluse et si le destinataire est assujetti à la TVA : la facturation s’effectuera hors TVA française, avec vérification du numéro de TVA Intracommunautaire.

PAIEMENT / LIVRAISON Tarifs des livraisons : SUKAMA livre ses clients à Paris  : le tarif sera transmis lors de la rédaction de la réservation  en fonction du nombre de produits commandés et transmis par mail avec l'acompte ou le règlement total versé. 

Produit en réservation :

Dans le cas d'une commande où l'un des produits porte la mention "Commander et Réserver", cette dernière est réservée  une fois que tous les articles sont disponibles et que l'acompte est reçu.

Délai de livraison : La commande est expédiée après enregistrement et remise à l'encaissement du règlement du client.  . En cas de force majeure, ou autre fait relevant de la responsabilité du transporteur,SUKAMA ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des retards de livraison indépendants de sa volonté et des conséquences en découlant pour le client. Le client ne pourra obtenir de remboursement, de dédommagement ou d'indemnités de dommages et intérêts pour lui même ou pour le compte de tiers contractuellement liés avec ce dernier même en cas de retard de livraison prononcé.

En cas de dégâts avérés ou d’une avarie de transport, le client peut refuser la totalité de sa commande ou accepter une livraison partielle. Dans ce cas, il est impératif de noter sur le récépissé "livraison partielle cause avarie de transport" et de mentionner, en présence du chauffeur, les remarques explicites et réserves caractérisées du ou des problèmes constatés, ainsi que de tenir à disposition le ou les paquets endommagés. Dans le cas où ces conditions ne seraient pas respectées, aucune réclamation ne sera prise en compte.

Annulation de commande : Le client ne peut annuler sa commande lui-même sur le site. Toutefois, il peut demander l'annulation d'une commande validée perçue et immatriculée  en contactant SUKAMA dans la rubrique nous contacter ou directement à l'adresse suivante : pitlane150@gmail.com en précisant son numéro de commande. Le client recevra alors un email de confirmation prenant en compte sa demande.

 

Droit de rétractation : Conformément aux dispositions légales prévues par l'article article L 121-20 du Code de la Consommation, le client dispose d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception des articles commandés pour se faire une opinion sur le(s) produit(s). Dans ce délai, il peut décider de renoncer à son achat. Cette faculté de rétractation ne peut jamais jouer s'ils ont été nettement personnalisés. Seuls les frais de port retour resteront à la charge du client. Dans le cas de véhicules ayant fait l'objet une immatriculation, SUKAMA conservera 20 % sur le remboursement, correspondant aux frais de remise en route et à la décote du véhicule (tva ).

Le remboursement sera effectué après inspection et dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception des marchandises par SUKAMA, comme prévu par l'exercice du droit de rétractation. Des frais pourront être retenus le cas échéant pour le temps passé au reconditionnement de la marchandise et pour facturation des articles retournés incomplets, salis ou endommagés, modifiés même partiellement ou légèrement.

Le client s’engage à informer le service après-vente SUKAMA dans ces mêmes délais et prévenir du retour des marchandises en précisant son numéro de commande. SUKAMA confirmera la prise en compte de cette demande par l'envoi d'un email .

CONDITIONS DE GARANTIES & SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE

Tous les produits de la Société SUKAMA sont neufs et accompagnés d'une facture avec TVA, servant de garantie. Cette facture est adressée par e-mail ou par courrier lors de l’expédition de la commande accompagnée des Conditions Générales de Vente et d’une Notice d'utilisation.

La garantie légale de conformité est une garantie de deux ans contre tous les défauts de conformité existant déjà à la date de livraison du produit. La garantie consiste à la mise en état ou remplacement gratuit des matériels reconnus défectueux, elle est exclusive de tout autre dédommagement, elle ne s'applique pas en cas d'usure anormale, de négligences, de défauts d'entretien et de mauvaises utilisations. La garantie couvre les frais de pièces détachées et de main d’œuvre, elle ne couvre pas les frais de transport. Le remplacement de pièces n'a pas pour conséquence de prolonger la période initiale. En ce qui concerne les non professionnels, la présente garantie ne se substitue pas à la garantie légale prévue par les articles L217-4 et suivant le Code civil.

Le client ne pourra demander à exercer un quelconque droit de garantie si les conditions d'usage des produits n'ont pas été respectées. En aucun cas, les produits ne doivent être utilisés alors que des vices apparents ont été constatés, au risque d'annuler tout droit de garantie. Si les conditions de garanties ont été respectées et les vices apparents constatés par SUKAMA, le client pourra prétendre à un remplacement des pièces défectueuses à l'identique, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Si le produit défectueux ne peut être échangé sous un délai de 2 mois, SUKAMA s'engage à annuler la commande et à rembourser le client dans un délai de 14 jours.

Conscient que l'expérience client doit être unique, nous nous sommes attachés à proposer plusieurs services opérationnels pour l'entretien et le SAV de nos véhicules électriques. Une hotline pour vous accompagner 5 jours sur 7 au 01.42.18.57.00. Une notice en français vous est remise lors de l'achat du véhicule pour rendre l'utilisation et l'entretien + simple. 
Pour les 2-roues électriques équivalent 50cc, la garantie est de 2 ans dans la limite de 30 000 km. Pour les équivalents 125 cc, la garantie est de 2 ans dans la limite de 50 000 km.